Debby Giusti

Debby Giusti

Upcoming Debby Giusti Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Amish Blast Investigation (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Debby Giusti, on June 27th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Debby Giusti Stats: The highest rated book by Debby Giusti on Book Notification is The Officer's Secret, the first novel in the Military Investigators series.

The most read book by Debby Giusti on Book Notification is The Officer's Secret, the first novel in the Military Investigators series.

Below is a complete list of Debby Giusti books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Debby Giusti is the Military Investigators Series.

List of Magnolia Medical Books in Publication Order

List of Military Investigators Books in Publication Order

List of Amish Protectors Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Protecting The Witnesses Books in Publication Order

List of Debby Giusti Anthologies in Publication Order

Debby Giusti: Biography

Debby Giusti was born in, Fort Meade, Maryland USA.

Debby Giusti is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2007 with the novel Nowhere To Hide. The most recently released novel was Amish Blast Investigation which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Debby at this time.

Debby Giusti has also written the Military Investigators series which has 10 books including The Officer's Secret and The Captain's Mission.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Debby Giusti are:

  1. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  2. Suzanne Kelman, author of the novel: A View Across the Rooftops.
  3. Kathleen Karr, author of the novel: The Great Turkey Walk.
  4. Eva Marie Everson, author of the Cedar Key Series.
  5. Donna VanLiere, author of the Christmas Hope Series.

Debby Giusti: F.A.Q

Where was Debby Giusti Born?

Debby Giusti was born in Fort Meade, Maryland, USA and is American.

What was the first book Debby Giusti wrote?

The first novel written by Debby Giusti was Nowhere To Hide, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Debby Giusti wrote?

Her most recently released work was Amish Blast Investigation on June 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Debby Giusti?

Debby Giusti does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Debby Giusti written?

Debby Giusti has written 28 books. 2 books in the Magnolia Medical Series, 10 books in the Military Investigators Series, 4 books in the Amish Protectors Series, 11 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Protecting The Witnesses Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content