Deany Ray

Deany Ray

Upcoming Deany Ray Books

July 30th, 2024: Be My Valentine (Piper Harris Mystery, #6)

Hole in One (Piper Harris Mystery, #5) was the most recently released book by Deany Ray, on March 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Deany Ray Stats: The highest rated book by Deany Ray on Book Notification is Coming in Hot, the first novel in the Piper Harris Mystery series. The second-highest rated book is Off Target (Hailey Webb Mysteries #3).

The most read book by Deany Ray on Book Notification is Glazed, the 4th novel in the Charlie Cooper Mystery series. The second most read book is Jammed (Charlie Cooper Mystery #1).

Below is a complete list of Deany Ray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Deany Ray is the Charlie Cooper Mystery Series.

List of Charlie Cooper Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Hailey Webb Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Ouna Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Piper Harris Mystery Books in Publication Order

Deany Ray: Biography

Deany Ray is the author of the Charlie Cooper Mystery series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Charlie Cooper Mystery series started in 2016 with the novel Jammed. The most recently released novel in the Charlie Cooper Mystery series was Jingled which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Charlie Cooper Mystery series.

Deany Ray has also written the Piper Harris Mystery series which has 6 books including Coming in Hot and Fool Me Once.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Deany Ray are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

Deany Ray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Deany Ray wrote?

The first novel written by Deany Ray was A Sweet Chunk of Madness, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Deany Ray wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hole in One on March 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Deany Ray?

Deany Ray has a new book coming out on July 30th, 2024 called Be My Valentine.

How many books has Deany Ray written?

Deany Ray has written 24 books. 6 books in the Piper Harris Mystery Series, 4 books in the Ouna Bay Series, 9 books in the Charlie Cooper Mystery Series, 5 books in the Hailey Webb Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content