Dean McMillin

Dean McMillin

Upcoming Dean McMillin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Shadows Hold Their Breath (Shadewright Cycle, #3) was the most recently released book by Dean McMillin, on December 30th, 2012.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dean McMillin Stats: The most read book by Dean McMillin on Book Notification is Shadewright, the first novel in the Shadewright Cycle series. The second most read book is Shadowslave (Shadewright Cycle #2).

Below is a complete list of Dean McMillin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Dean McMillin is the Shadewright Cycle Series.

List of Shadewright Cycle Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dean McMillin: Biography

Dean McMillin is the author of the Shadewright Cycle series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Shadewright Cycle series started in 2012 with the novel Shadewright. The most recently released novel in the Shadewright Cycle series was Shadows Hold Their Breath which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadewright Cycle series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dean McMillin are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Dean McMillin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dean McMillin wrote?

The first novel written by Dean McMillin was White Fire War, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Dean McMillin wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadows Hold Their Breath on December 30th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Dean McMillin?

Dean McMillin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dean McMillin written?

Dean McMillin has written 4 books. 3 books in the Shadewright Cycle Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content