Dawn Ryder

Dawn Ryder

This is a complete list of Dawn Ryder books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dawn Ryder Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Rock Band Books in Publication Order

List of Unbroken Heroes Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Dawn Ryder Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Naughty Nights
Show All Anthologies

Dawn Ryder: Biography

Dawn Ryder (Mary Wine)

Dawn Ryder (Mary Wine) is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2007 with the novel Improper. The most recently released novel was Filthy Rich which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dawn at this time.

Dawn Ryder has also written the Unbroken Heroes series which has 6 books including Dangerous to Know and Dare You to Run.

Dawn Ryder: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dawn Ryder on Book Notification is Close to the Edge, the 5th novel in the Unbroken Heroes series.

The most read book by Dawn Ryder on Book Notification is Close to the Edge, the 5th novel in the Unbroken Heroes series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dawn Ryder are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Dawn Ryder: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dawn Ryder wrote?

The first novel written by Dawn Ryder was Improper, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Dawn Ryder wrote?

Her most recently released work was Don't Look Back on August 28th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Dawn Ryder?

Dawn Ryder does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dawn Ryder written?

Dawn Ryder has written 14 books. 2 books in the Rock Band Series, 6 books in the Unbroken Heroes Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content