David Sakmyster

David Sakmyster

This is a complete list of David Sakmyster books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming David Sakmyster Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jurassic Dead Books in Publication Order (with Rick Chesler)

List of Morpheus Initiative Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of David Sakmyster Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Best New Romantic Fantasy 2
Show All Anthologies

David Sakmyster: Biography

David Sakmyster is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 8 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1998 with the novel Twilight of the Fifth Sun. The most recently released novel was The Legacy which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by David at this time.

David Sakmyster has also written the Morpheus Initiative series which has 6 books including The Pharos Objective and The Mongol Objective.

David Sakmyster: Author Insights

The most read book by David Sakmyster on Book Notification is The Pharos Objective, the 1st novel in the Morpheus Initiative series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David Sakmyster are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  3. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

David Sakmyster: F.A.Q

What was the first book David Sakmyster wrote?

The first novel written by David Sakmyster was Twilight of the Fifth Sun, published in 1998.

What was the most recent book David Sakmyster wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Legacy on July 12th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by David Sakmyster?

David Sakmyster does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David Sakmyster written?

David Sakmyster has written 21 books. 3 books in the Jurassic Dead Series, 6 books in the Morpheus Initiative Series, 8 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content