David McGee

David McGee

Upcoming David McGee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Lost Ottawa 3 (a short story) (Lost Ottawa, #3) was the most recently released book by David McGee, on December 12th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

David McGee Stats: The most read book by David McGee on Book Notification is Lost Ottawa, the first novel in the Lost Ottawa series. The second most read book is Lost Ottawa 2 (Lost Ottawa #2).

Below is a complete list of David McGee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by David McGee is the Lost Ottawa Series.

List of Lost Ottawa Books in Publication Order

David McGee: Biography

David McGee is the author of the Lost Ottawa series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Lost Ottawa series started in 2017 with the novel Lost Ottawa. The most recently released novel in the Lost Ottawa series was Lost Ottawa 3 which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Lost Ottawa series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David McGee are:

  1. Keith A. Pearson, author of The '86 Fix Series.
  2. Ashley Elston, author of the novel: First Lie Wins.
  3. Greer Hendricks, author of the novel: The Wife Between Us.
  4. Sarah Pekkanen, author of the novel: Gone Tonight.
  5. Sofía Segovia, author of the novel: The Murmur of Bees.

David McGee: F.A.Q

What was the first book David McGee wrote?

The first novel written by David McGee was Lost Ottawa, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book David McGee wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lost Ottawa 3 (a short story) on December 12th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by David McGee?

David McGee does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David McGee written?

David McGee has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Lost Ottawa Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    1 Comment
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Denis M
    Denis M
    8 months ago

    The Lost Ottawa presents a treasure trove of factoids with respect to little known oddities about Ottawa’s past. A historical view of our capital city highlighting long list things and places. Some however are still around if only in a slightly different form. A very pleasurable trip down memory lane.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content