David Armstrong

David Armstrong

Recent/Upcoming David Armstrong Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Adventures of Percy Pierce: Volume 2 (a short story) was the most recently released book by David Armstrong, on June 2nd, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of David Armstrong books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Frank Kavanagh Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of John Munroe Books in Publication Order

List of Percy Pierce Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

David Armstrong: Biography

David Armstrong is the author of the Frank Kavanagh Mystery series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Frank Kavanagh Mystery series started in 1995 with the novel Until Dawn Tomorrow. The most recently released novel in the Frank Kavanagh Mystery series was Black Earth which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Frank Kavanagh Mystery series.

David Armstrong has also written the John Munroe series which has 2 books including Night's Black Agents and Less Than Kind.

David Armstrong: Awards & Accolades

Armstrong's book, Night's Black Agents was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, New Blood Dagger Award, in 1993.

David Armstrong: F.A.Q

What was the first book David Armstrong wrote?

The first novel written by David Armstrong was Night's Black Agents, published in 1994.

What was the most recent book David Armstrong wrote?

Their most recently released work was Adventures of Percy Pierce: Volume 2 (a short story) on June 2nd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by David Armstrong?

David Armstrong does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David Armstrong written?

David Armstrong has written 12 books. 7 books in the Frank Kavanagh Mystery Series, 2 books in the John Munroe Series, 2 books in the Percy Pierce Series, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content