Dave Sinclair

Dave Sinclair

This is a complete list of Dave Sinclair books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dave Sinclair Books

February 29th, 2024: Shadow Hunting

July 25th, 2024: Devil's End

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Atticus Wolfe Books in Publication Order

List of Charles Bishop Books in Publication Order

List of Eva Destruction Books in Publication Order

List of Mason Nash Books in Publication Order

Dave Sinclair: Biography

Dave Sinclair is the author of the Eva Destruction series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Eva Destruction series started in 2017 with the novel The Barista's Guide To Espionage. The most recently released novel in the Eva Destruction series was The Dead Spy's Guide to Espionage which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Eva Destruction series.

Dave Sinclair has also written the Charles Bishop series which has 3 books including Kiss My Assassin and Agent Provocateur.

Dave Sinclair: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dave Sinclair on Book Notification is Out Of Time, the 1st novel in the Atticus Wolfe series.

The most read book by Dave Sinclair on Book Notification is Out Of Time, the 1st novel in the Atticus Wolfe series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dave Sinclair are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Dave Sinclair: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dave Sinclair wrote?

The first novel written by Dave Sinclair was The Barista's Guide To Espionage, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Dave Sinclair wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadow Hunting on February 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Dave Sinclair?

Dave Sinclair has a new book coming out on July 25th, 2024 called Devil's End.

How many books has Dave Sinclair written?

Dave Sinclair has written 13 books. 4 books in the Eva Destruction Series, 3 books in the Charles Bishop Series, 3 books in the Atticus Wolfe Series, 3 books in the Mason Nash Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content