Dave Conifer

Dave Conifer

Recent/Upcoming Dave Conifer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Cauldron was the most recently released book by Dave Conifer, on June 30th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dave Conifer Stats: The highest rated book by Dave Conifer on Book Notification is eBully, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Dave Conifer on Book Notification is Man of Steel, the first novel in the Cold Cases series. The second most read book is eBully, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Dave Conifer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Dave Conifer is the Cold Cases Series.

List of Super Pulse Books in Publication Order

List of Cold Cases Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dave Conifer: Biography

Dave Conifer is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2004 with the novel Throwback. The most recently released novel was Hard Lines which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dave at this time.

Dave Conifer has also written the Super Pulse series which has 5 books including The Grid Goes Black and To the Barrens.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dave Conifer are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.

Dave Conifer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dave Conifer wrote?

The first novel written by Dave Conifer was Throwback, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Dave Conifer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cauldron on June 30th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Dave Conifer?

Dave Conifer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dave Conifer written?

Dave Conifer has written 15 books. 5 books in the Super Pulse Series, 3 books in the Cold Cases Series, 7 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content