Darrin Owens

Darrin Owens

This is a complete list of Darrin Owens books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Darrin Owens Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Darrin Owens Biography

Darrin Owens is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 4 books available. The first was released in 2005 with the novel The Reluctant Psychic. The most recently released novel was Holy Ghost Hoodoo which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Darrin at this time.

Darrin Owens F.A.Q

What was the first book Darrin Owens wrote?

The first novel written by Darrin Owens was The Reluctant Psychic, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Darrin Owens wrote?

Their most recently released work was Holy Ghost Hoodoo (a short story) on September 15th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Darrin Owens?

Darrin Owens does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Darrin Owens written?

Darrin Owens has written 5 books. 1 Short Story/Novella, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The highest rated book by Darrin Owens on Book Notification is Mysteries of the Supernatural, a Non-Fiction book.

    The most read book by Darrin Owens on Book Notification is Mysteries of the Supernatural, a Non-Fiction book.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Darrin Owens are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
    5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content