Darin Miller

Darin Miller

Upcoming Darin Miller Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Isolation (Dwayne Morrow Mysteries, #5) was the most recently released book by Darin Miller, on May 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Darin Miller Stats: The most read book by Darin Miller on Book Notification is Circumvention, the 2nd novel in the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries series.

Below is a complete list of Darin Miller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Darin Miller is the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries Series.

List of Dwayne Morrow Mysteries Books in Publication Order

Darin Miller: Biography

Darin Miller is the author of the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Dwayne Morrow Mysteries series started in 2021 with the novel Reunion. The most recently released novel in the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries series was Isolation which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Darin Miller are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Darin Miller: F.A.Q

What was the first book Darin Miller wrote?

The first book written by Darin Miller was Reunion, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Darin Miller wrote?

Their most recently released work was Isolation on May 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Darin Miller?

Darin Miller does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Darin Miller written?

Darin Miller has written 5 books. All of their books are in the Dwayne Morrow Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content