D.L. Barbur

D.L. Barbur

Upcoming D.L. Barbur Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Rose City Kill Zone (Dent Miller, #3) was the most recently released book by D.L. Barbur, on March 8th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.L. Barbur Stats: The most read book by D.L. Barbur on Book Notification is Rose City Free Fall, the first novel in the Dent Miller series.

Below is a complete list of D.L. Barbur books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.L. Barbur is the Dent Miller Series.

List of Dent Miller Books in Publication Order

D.L. Barbur: Biography

D.L. Barbur is the author of the Dent Miller series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Dent Miller series started in 2017 with the novel Rose City Free Fall. The most recently released novel in the Dent Miller series was Rose City Kill Zone which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Dent Miller series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.L. Barbur are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Joe Hill, author of the NOS4A2 Series.
  5. Jeffery Deaver, author of the Lincoln Rhyme Series.

D.L. Barbur: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.L. Barbur wrote?

The first book written by D.L. Barbur was Rose City Free Fall, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book D.L. Barbur wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rose City Kill Zone on March 8th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by D.L. Barbur?

D.L. Barbur does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.L. Barbur written?

D.L. Barbur has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Dent Miller Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content