Cynthia Bond

Cynthia Bond

Upcoming Cynthia Bond Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Ruby (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Cynthia Bond, on April 29th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cynthia Bond Stats: The most read book by Cynthia Bond on Book Notification is Ruby, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Cynthia Bond books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Cynthia Bond Anthologies in Publication Order

Cynthia Bond: Biography

Cynthia Bond has written one standalone novel so far. This novel is called Ruby and was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Cynthia at this time.

Cynthia Bond: Awards & Accolades

Bond's book, Ruby was nominated for the Women's Prize, For Fiction, in 2016.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cynthia Bond are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Cynthia Bond: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cynthia Bond wrote?

The first novel written by Cynthia Bond was Ruby, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Cynthia Bond wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ruby on April 29th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Cynthia Bond?

Cynthia Bond does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cynthia Bond written?

Cynthia Bond has written 1 book. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content