Corina Douglas

Corina Douglas

Recent/Upcoming Corina Douglas Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Cold Moon was the most recently released book by Corina Douglas, on December 4th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Corina Douglas books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Cursed Heir Books in Publication Order

List of Daughter of Winter Books in Publication Order

List of Daughter of Winter Series in Chronological Order

List of Morrigan Books in Publication Order

List of Corina Douglas Anthologies in Publication Order

Corina Douglas: Biography

Corina Douglas is the author of the Daughter of Winter series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Daughter of Winter series started in 2020 with the novel Daughter of Winter. The most recently released novel in the Daughter of Winter series was Winter's Reign which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Daughter of Winter series.

Corina Douglas has also written one book in the Morrigan series called, Wings of War.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Corina Douglas are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Mercedes Lackey, author of the Valdemar: Heralds Of Valdemar Series.

Corina Douglas: F.A.Q

What was the first book Corina Douglas wrote?

The first novel written by Corina Douglas was Daughter of Winter, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Corina Douglas wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cold Moon on December 4th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Corina Douglas?

Corina Douglas does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Corina Douglas written?

Corina Douglas has written 12 books. 1 book in the Cursed Heir Series, 1 book in the Morrigan Series, 10 books in the Daughter of Winter Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content