Corey R. Tabor

Corey R. Tabor

This is a complete list of Corey R. Tabor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Corey R. Tabor Books

March 5th, 2024: Fox versus Fox

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fox Books in Publication Order

List of Sir Ladybug Books in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

Corey R. Tabor: Biography

Corey R. Tabor is the author of the Fox series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Fox series started in 2016 with the novel Fox and the Jumping Contest. The most recently released novel in the Fox series was Fox versus Fox which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Fox series.

Corey R. Tabor has also written the Picture Books series which has 3 books including Snail Crossing and Mel Fell.

Corey R. Tabor: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Corey R. Tabor on Book Notification is Mel Fell, a Picture Book novel.

The most read book by Corey R. Tabor on Book Notification is Mel Fell, a Picture Book novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Corey R. Tabor are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Corey R. Tabor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Corey R. Tabor wrote?

The first novel written by Corey R. Tabor was Fox and the Jumping Contest, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Corey R. Tabor wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fox versus Fox (a short story) on March 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Corey R. Tabor?

Corey R. Tabor does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Corey R. Tabor written?

Corey R. Tabor has written 14 books. 8 books in the Fox Series, 3 books in the Sir Ladybug Series, 3 books in the Picture Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content