Connie Gutterson

Connie Gutterson

This is a complete list of Connie Gutterson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Connie Gutterson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Connie Gutterson: Biography

Connie Gutterson is the author of the Cookbooks series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Cookbooks series started in 2005 with the novel The Sonoma Diet. The most recently released novel in the Cookbooks series was The Love Diet which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Cookbooks series.

Connie Gutterson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Connie Gutterson on Book Notification is The Everyday Gourmet, the 2nd novel in the Cookbooks series.

The most read book by Connie Gutterson on Book Notification is The Everyday Gourmet, the 2nd novel in the Cookbooks series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Connie Gutterson are:

  1. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  5. Jeffery Deaver, author of the Lincoln Rhyme Series.

Connie Gutterson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Connie Gutterson wrote?

The first novel written by Connie Gutterson was The Sonoma Diet, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Connie Gutterson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Love Diet on April 21st, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Connie Gutterson?

Connie Gutterson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Connie Gutterson written?

Connie Gutterson has written 4 books. 4 books in the Cookbooks Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content