Clark Vanderpool

Clark Vanderpool

Upcoming Clark Vanderpool Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

By Devious Means (Matt West, #3) was the most recently released book by Clark Vanderpool, on August 28th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Clark Vanderpool Stats: The most read book by Clark Vanderpool on Book Notification is Killer Odds, the 2nd novel in the Matt West series.

Below is a complete list of Clark Vanderpool books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Clark Vanderpool is the Matt West Series.

List of Matt West Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Clark Vanderpool: Biography

Clark Vanderpool is the author of the Matt West series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Matt West series started in 2011 with the novel The Falcon Dirk. The most recently released novel in the Matt West series was By Devious Means which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Matt West series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Clark Vanderpool are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Clark Vanderpool: F.A.Q

What was the first book Clark Vanderpool wrote?

The first novel written by Clark Vanderpool was The Falcon Dirk, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Clark Vanderpool wrote?

Their most recently released work was By Devious Means on August 28th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Clark Vanderpool?

Clark Vanderpool does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Clark Vanderpool written?

Clark Vanderpool has written 4 books. 3 books in the Matt West Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content