Clarissa Bright

Clarissa Bright

Recent/Upcoming Clarissa Bright Books

March 30th, 2024: Illicit Throne

April 17th, 2024: Exiled

April 29th, 2024: Shattered Crown

May 31st, 2024: False Heir

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Clarissa Bright Stats: The most read book by Clarissa Bright on Book Notification is Breaking Justice, the 2nd novel in the Miami Knives series.

Below is a complete list of Clarissa Bright books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Clarissa Bright is the Miami Knives Series.

List of Academia Obscura Books in Publication Order

List of Bound by Bloodlines Books in Publication Order

List of Five Points Books in Publication Order

List of Mercy Blades Books in Publication Order

List of Miami Knives Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Falling Star Books in Publication Order (with Chloe Parker)

List of Clarissa Bright Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Wolves & Warriors
Show All Anthologies

Clarissa Bright: Biography

Clarissa Bright is the author of the Academia Obscura series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Academia Obscura series started in 2020 with the novel The Heiress. The most recently released novel in the Academia Obscura series was The Witch Queen which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Academia Obscura series.

Clarissa Bright has also written the Miami Knives series which has 5 books including Taming Justice and Breaking Justice.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Clarissa Bright are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Clarissa Bright: F.A.Q

What was the first book Clarissa Bright wrote?

The first novel written by Clarissa Bright was The Other Realm, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Clarissa Bright wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shattered Crown on April 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Clarissa Bright?

Clarissa Bright has two new books coming out: False Heir will be released on May 31st, 2024. Breeding Justice will be released on December 14th, 2024.

How many books has Clarissa Bright written?

Clarissa Bright has written 33 books. 5 books in the Academia Obscura Series, 3 books in the Bound by Bloodlines Series, 5 books in the Five Points Series, 5 books in the Mercy Blades Series, 5 books in the Miami Knives Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 4 books in the Falling Star Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content