Cindy Tanner

Cindy Tanner

Upcoming Cindy Tanner Books

October 2nd, 2024: Dumpster Fire (Happenstance, #2)

Demon Lies (Nora Kane, #1) was the most recently released book by Cindy Tanner, on March 6th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cindy Tanner Stats: The most read book by Cindy Tanner on Book Notification is Accidental P*rnstar, the first novel in the Happenstance series.

Below is a complete list of Cindy Tanner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Cindy Tanner is the Happenstance Series.

List of Mine Books in Publication Order

List of Nora Kane Books in Publication Order

List of Happenstance Books in Publication Order

Cindy Tanner: Biography

Cindy Tanner is the author of the Mine series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Mine series started in 2017 with the novel When You Were Mine. The most recently released novel in the Mine series was Say You'll Be Mine which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Mine series.

Cindy Tanner has also written the Happenstance series which has 2 books including Accidental P*rnstar and Dumpster Fire.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cindy Tanner are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Cindy Tanner: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cindy Tanner wrote?

The first book written by Cindy Tanner was When You Were Mine, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Cindy Tanner wrote?

Their most recently released work was Demon Lies on March 6th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Cindy Tanner?

Cindy Tanner has a new book coming out on October 2nd, 2024 called Dumpster Fire.

How many books has Cindy Tanner written?

Cindy Tanner has written 6 books. 3 books in the Mine Series, 1 book in the Nora Kane Series, 2 books in the Happenstance Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content