Cindy Pike

Cindy Pike

Upcoming Cindy Pike Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Jagged Soul (The Soul, #8) was the most recently released book by Cindy Pike, on August 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cindy Pike Stats: The most read book by Cindy Pike on Book Notification is Broken Soul, the first novel in The Soul series.

Below is a complete list of Cindy Pike books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Cindy Pike is The Soul Series.

List of Son’s Mafia Books in Publication Order

List of The Soul Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Cindy Pike: Biography

Cindy Pike is the author of The Soul series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Soul series started in 2019 with the novel Broken Soul. The most recently released novel in The Soul series was Jagged Soul which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Soul series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cindy Pike are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Cindy Pike: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cindy Pike wrote?

The first book written by Cindy Pike was Broken Soul, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Cindy Pike wrote?

Their most recently released work was Jagged Soul on August 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Cindy Pike?

Cindy Pike does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cindy Pike written?

Cindy Pike has written 11 books. 1 book in the Son’s Mafia Series, 8 books in The Soul Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content