Cidney Swanson

Cidney Swanson

Upcoming Cidney Swanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Tsarina Scholar Woodsman Thief (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Cidney Swanson, on January 17th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cidney Swanson Stats: The most read book by Cidney Swanson on Book Notification is Saving Mars, the first novel in the Saving Mars series. The second most read book is Defying Mars (Saving Mars #2).

Below is a complete list of Cidney Swanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Cidney Swanson is the Saving Mars Series.

List of Payback Society Books in Publication Order

List of Ripple Books in Publication Order

List of Saving Mars Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow of Mars Books in Publication Order

List of A Thief in Time Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Cidney Swanson: Biography

Cidney Swanson is the author of the A Thief in Time series which currently consists of 8 novels. The A Thief in Time series started in 2016 with the novel A Thief in Time. The most recently released novel in the A Thief in Time series was An Empire in Time which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the A Thief in Time series.

Cidney Swanson has also written the Ripple series which has 7 books including Rippler and Chameleon.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cidney Swanson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Cidney Swanson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cidney Swanson wrote?

The first novel written by Cidney Swanson was Rippler, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Cidney Swanson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tsarina Scholar Woodsman Thief on January 17th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Cidney Swanson?

Cidney Swanson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cidney Swanson written?

Cidney Swanson has written 30 books. 3 books in the Payback Society Series, 7 books in the Ripple Series, 7 books in the Saving Mars Series, 3 books in the Shadow of Mars Series, 8 books in the A Thief in Time Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content