Christine Gael

Christine Gael

Christine Gael also writes as: Chloe Cole and Christine Bell.

Also writes as: Chloe Cole and Christine Bell

Recent/Upcoming Christine Gael Books

April 30th, 2024: Keeping Secrets

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Christine Gael books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Bluebird Bay Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Finding Tomorrow (With: Denise Grover Swank)
Finding Home (With: Denise Grover Swank)
Finding Peace (With: Denise Grover Swank)
Finding Forever (With: Denise Grover Swank)
Finding Forgiveness (With: Denise Grover Swank)
Finding Acceptance
Finding Redemption
Finding Refuge
Finding Comfort
Finding Truth
Finding Purpose
Finding Closure

List of Cherry Blossom Point Books in Publication Order

List of Crow's Feet Coven Books in Publication Order

List of Lucky Strickland Books in Publication Order

List of Pelican Point Books in Publication Order

List of Redwood Grove Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Christine Gael: Biography

Christine Gael is the author of the Bluebird Bay series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Bluebird Bay series started in 2019 with the novel Finding Tomorrow. The most recently released novel in the Bluebird Bay series was Finding Closure which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Bluebird Bay series.

Christine Gael has also written the Cherry Blossom Point series which has 8 books including Starting From Scratch and Just Getting Started.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Christine Gael are:

  1. Denise Grover Swank, author of the Rose Gardner Mystery Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Christine Gael: F.A.Q

What was the first book Christine Gael wrote?

The first novel written by Christine Gael was Finding Tomorrow, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Christine Gael wrote?

Their most recently released work was Redwood House on October 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Christine Gael?

Christine Gael has a new book coming out on April 30th, 2024 called Keeping Secrets.

How many books has Christine Gael written?

Christine Gael has written 32 books. 12 books in the Bluebird Bay Series, 8 books in the Cherry Blossom Point Series, 3 books in the Crow's Feet Coven Series, 1 book in the Lucky Strickland Series, 4 books in the Pelican Point Series, 3 books in the Redwood Grove Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content