Christina Britton

Christina Britton

This is a complete list of Christina Britton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Christina Britton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Isle of Synne Books in Publication Order

List of Isle of Synne Series in Chronological Order

List of Synneful Spinsters Books in Publication Order

List of Twice Shy Books in Publication Order

List of Christina Britton Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
One Scandalous Season: Four Holiday Novellas
Show All Anthologies

Christina Britton: Biography

Christina Britton is the author of the Isle of Synne series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Isle of Synne series started in 2020 with the novel At a Glance. The most recently released novel in the Isle of Synne series was The Duke’s Christmas Miracle which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Isle of Synne series.

Christina Britton has also written the Twice Shy series which has 3 books including With Love in Sight and The Viscount's Promise.

Christina Britton: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Christina Britton on Book Notification is A Duke Worth Fighting For, the 4th novel in the Isle of Synne series.

The most read book by Christina Britton on Book Notification is A Duke Worth Fighting For, the 4th novel in the Isle of Synne series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Christina Britton are:

  1. Jennifer Ashley, author of the Kat Holloway Mysteries/Below Stairs Mystery Series.
  2. Julia Quinn, author of the Bridgerton Series.
  3. Sabrina Jeffries, author of the Duke Dynasty Series.
  4. Sarah MacLean, author of the The Bareknuckle Bastards Series.
  5. Eloisa James, author of the Fairy Tales Series.

Christina Britton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Christina Britton wrote?

The first novel written by Christina Britton was With Love in Sight, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Christina Britton wrote?

Their most recently released work was What’s a Duke Got to Do With It on July 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Christina Britton?

Christina Britton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Christina Britton written?

Christina Britton has written 10 books. 3 books in the Twice Shy Series, 5 books in the Isle of Synne Series, 2 books in the Synneful Spinsters Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content