Chris Pierson

Chris Pierson

Upcoming Chris Pierson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Shadow of the Flame (Dragonlance: Taladas, #3) was the most recently released book by Chris Pierson, on June 12th, 2007.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Chris Pierson Stats: The most read book by Chris Pierson on Book Notification is Divine Hammer, the 2nd novel in the Dragonlance: Kingpriest series. The second most read book is Chosen of the Gods (Dragonlance: Kingpriest #1).

Below is a complete list of Chris Pierson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Chris Pierson is the Dragonlance: Kingpriest Series.

List of Dragonlance: Kingpriest Books in Publication Order

List of Dragonlance: Taladas Books in Publication Order

List of Dragonlance: Bridges of Time Books in Publication Order

List of Chris Pierson Anthologies in Publication Order

Chris Pierson: Biography

Chris Pierson is the author of the Dragonlance: Kingpriest series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Dragonlance: Kingpriest series started in 2001 with the novel Chosen of the Gods. The most recently released novel in the Dragonlance: Kingpriest series was Sacred Fire which was released in 2003. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragonlance: Kingpriest series.

Chris Pierson has also written the Dragonlance: Taladas series which has 3 books including Blades of the Tiger and Trail of the Black Wyrm.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Chris Pierson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.

Chris Pierson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Chris Pierson wrote?

The first novel written by Chris Pierson was Spirit of the Wind, published in 1998.

What was the most recent book Chris Pierson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadow of the Flame on June 12th, 2007.

Will there be any more books by Chris Pierson?

Chris Pierson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Chris Pierson written?

Chris Pierson has written 8 books. 3 books in the Dragonlance: Kingpriest Series, 3 books in the Dragonlance: Taladas Series, 2 books in the Dragonlance: Bridges of Time Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content