Chris McKinney

Chris McKinney

This is a complete list of Chris McKinney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Chris McKinney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Water City Books in Publication Order

List of Chris McKinney Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Chris McKinney Biography

Chris McKinney is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1999 with the novel The Tattoo. The most recently released novel was Yakudoshi: Age of Calamity which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Chris at this time.

Chris McKinney has also written the Water City series which has 3 books including Midnight, Water City and Eventide, Water City.

Chris McKinney F.A.Q

What was the first book Chris McKinney wrote?

The first novel written by Chris McKinney was The Tattoo, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Chris McKinney wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sunset, Water City on December 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Chris McKinney?

Chris McKinney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Chris McKinney written?

Chris McKinney has written 10 books. 3 books in the Water City Series, 7 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Chris McKinney on Book Notification is Midnight, Water City, the 1st novel in the Water City series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Chris McKinney are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
    4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
    5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content