Cheryl Howe

Cheryl Howe

Upcoming Cheryl Howe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Secret Pleasures (Pleasures, #2) was the most recently released book by Cheryl Howe, on October 10th, 2012.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cheryl Howe Stats: The most read book by Cheryl Howe on Book Notification is Improper Pleasures, the first novel in the Pleasures series.

Below is a complete list of Cheryl Howe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Cheryl Howe is the Pleasures Series.

List of Pleasures Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Cheryl Howe: Biography

Cheryl Howe is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2003 with the novel After the Ashes. The most recently released novel was The Pirate's Jewel which was released in 2004. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Cheryl at this time.

Cheryl Howe has also written the Pleasures series which has 2 books including Improper Pleasures and Secret Pleasures.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cheryl Howe are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Cheryl Howe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cheryl Howe wrote?

The first novel written by Cheryl Howe was After the Ashes, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Cheryl Howe wrote?

Their most recently released work was Secret Pleasures on October 10th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Cheryl Howe?

Cheryl Howe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cheryl Howe written?

Cheryl Howe has written 5 books. 2 books in the Pleasures Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content