Cege Smith

Cege Smith

This is a complete list of Cege Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Cege Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bloodtruth Books in Publication Order

List of Mortality Books in Publication Order

List of Shadows Books in Publication Order

List of Twisted Souls Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Cege Smith: Biography

Cege Smith is the author of the Shadows series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Shadows series started in 2011 with the novel Edge of Shadows. The most recently released novel in the Shadows series was Afterlife which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadows series.

Cege Smith has also written the Twisted Souls series which has 4 books including The Soul Ripper and Twisted Souls.

Cege Smith: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Cege Smith on Book Notification is Edge of Shadows, the 1st novel in the Shadows series.

The most read book by Cege Smith on Book Notification is Edge of Shadows, the 1st novel in the Shadows series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cege Smith are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Cege Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cege Smith wrote?

The first novel written by Cege Smith was Edge of Shadows, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Cege Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was Afterlife (a short story) on May 11th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Cege Smith?

Cege Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cege Smith written?

Cege Smith has written 20 books. 4 books in the Bloodtruth Series, 4 books in the Mortality Series, 4 books in the Shadows Series, 4 books in the Twisted Souls Series, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content