CeCe Osgood

CeCe Osgood

Upcoming CeCe Osgood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Whacked by Witches (Witch Itch Mystery, #3) was the most recently released book by CeCe Osgood, on March 22nd, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

CeCe Osgood Stats: The most read book by CeCe Osgood on Book Notification is Doomed by Dessert, the 2nd novel in the Witch Itch Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of CeCe Osgood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by CeCe Osgood is the Witch Itch Mystery Series.

List of Sunny Truly Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of The Dorsey Bing series in Publication Order

List of Witch Itch Mystery Books in Publication Order

CeCe Osgood: Biography

CeCe Osgood is the author of the Sunny Truly Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Sunny Truly Mystery series started in 2016 with the novel Merlot & Murder. The most recently released novel in the Sunny Truly Mystery series was Mimosas & Murder which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Sunny Truly Mystery series.

CeCe Osgood has also written the Witch Itch Mystery series which has 3 books including Murder in Moon Water and Doomed by Dessert.

CeCe Osgood: F.A.Q

What was the first book CeCe Osgood wrote?

The first book written by CeCe Osgood was The Divorced Not Dead Workshop, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book CeCe Osgood wrote?

Their most recently released work was Whacked by Witches on March 22nd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by CeCe Osgood?

CeCe Osgood does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has CeCe Osgood written?

CeCe Osgood has written 7 books. 1 book in The Dorsey Bing series, 3 books in the Sunny Truly Mystery Series, 3 books in the Witch Itch Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content