Catherine Dain

Catherine Dain

This is a complete list of Catherine Dain books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Catherine Dain Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Faith Cassidy Books in Publication Order

List of Freddie O'Neal Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of New Age Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Catherine Dain Anthologies in Publication Order

Catherine Dain: Biography

Catherine Dain is the author of the Freddie O'Neal Mystery series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Freddie O'Neal Mystery series started in 1992 with the novel Lay It on the Line. The most recently released novel in the Freddie O'Neal Mystery series was Dead Man's Hand which was released in 1997. There are no upcoming novels for the Freddie O'Neal Mystery series.

Catherine Dain has also written the New Age Mystery series which has 2 books including Angel in the Dark and Darkness at the Door.

Catherine Dain: Awards & Accolades

Catherine Dain books have been nominated for multiple awards, Lay It on the Line was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best P.I. Paperback Original, in 1993. Lament for a Dead Cowboy was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best P.I. Paperback Original, in 1995.

Catherine Dain: F.A.Q

What was the first book Catherine Dain wrote?

The first novel written by Catherine Dain was Lay It on the Line, published in 1992.

What was the most recent book Catherine Dain wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dreams of Jeannie and Other Stories on July 1st, 2003.

Will there be any more books by Catherine Dain?

Catherine Dain does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Catherine Dain written?

Catherine Dain has written 12 books. 2 books in the Faith Cassidy Series, 7 books in the Freddie O'Neal Mystery Series, 2 books in the New Age Mystery Series, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content