Cassandra Lawson

Cassandra Lawson

This is a complete list of Cassandra Lawson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Cassandra Lawson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Deluded Serenity Books in Publication Order

List of Love Without Batteries Books in Publication Order

List of Moon Virus Books in Publication Order

List of Psy-Vamp Books in Publication Order

List of Reckless Release Books in Publication Order

List of Spells That Bind Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Sinfully Spellbound
Shamelessly Spellbound
Seductively Spellbound
Undeniably Hellbound
Inescapably Hellbound
Reluctantly Hellbound
Scandalously Hellbound
Hopelessy Hellbound
Irresistibly Moonbound
Death and Christmas
When Death Falls

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Cassandra Lawson Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Bewitching Brews and Devilish Desserts
Show All Anthologies

Cassandra Lawson: Biography

Cassandra Lawson was born in San Francisco Bay Area, .

Cassandra Lawson is the author of the Spells That Bind series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Spells That Bind series started in 2016 with the novel Sinfully Spellbound. The most recently released novel in the Spells That Bind series was When Death Falls which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Spells That Bind series.

Cassandra Lawson has also written the Psy-Vamp series which has 8 books including Vampires and Vixens and Safe Hex With a Vampire.

Cassandra Lawson: F.A.Q

Where was Cassandra Lawson Born?

Cassandra Lawson was born in San Francisco Bay Area, .

What was the first book Cassandra Lawson wrote?

The first novel written by Cassandra Lawson was Vampires and Vixens, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Cassandra Lawson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Crushing on Kenzie on April 24th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Cassandra Lawson?

Cassandra Lawson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cassandra Lawson written?

Cassandra Lawson has written 41 books. 2 books in the Deluded Serenity Series, 3 books in the Love Without Batteries Series, 7 books in the Moon Virus Series, 8 books in the Psy-Vamp Series, 5 books in the Reckless Release Series, 11 books in the Spells That Bind Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content