Carol Kilgore

Carol Kilgore

This is a complete list of Carol Kilgore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Carol Kilgore Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Amazing Gracie Books in Publication Order

List of House Witches Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Carol Kilgore: Biography

Carol Kilgore is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel In Name Only. The most recently released novel was Secrets of Honor which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Carol at this time.

Carol Kilgore has also written the Amazing Gracie series which has 4 books including Jalapeno Cupcake Wench and Bluebonnet Ballerina .

Carol Kilgore: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Carol Kilgore on Book Notification is Solomon's Compass, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Carol Kilgore on Book Notification is Solomon's Compass, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Carol Kilgore are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Carol Kilgore: F.A.Q

What was the first book Carol Kilgore wrote?

The first novel written by Carol Kilgore was In Name Only, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Carol Kilgore wrote?

Their most recently released work was Here.. Hold My Broom on September 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Carol Kilgore?

Carol Kilgore does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Carol Kilgore written?

Carol Kilgore has written 10 books. 4 books in the Amazing Gracie Series, 2 books in the House Witches Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content