Cara Devlin

Cara Devlin

This is a complete list of Cara Devlin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Cara Devlin Books

March 23rd, 2024: Taken to the Grave

June 15th, 2024: The Lady's Last Mistake

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bow Street Duchess Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Sage Canyon Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Cara Devlin: Biography

Cara Devlin is the author of the Bow Street Duchess Mystery series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Bow Street Duchess Mystery series started in 2023 with the novel Murder at the Seven Dials. The most recently released novel in the Bow Street Duchess Mystery series was Taken to the Grave which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the Bow Street Duchess Mystery series entitled The Lady's Last Mistake which is being released on June 15th, 2024.

Cara Devlin has also written the Sage Canyon series which has 3 books including A Heart Worth Healing and A Cure in the Wild.

Cara Devlin: Author Insights

The most read book by Cara Devlin on Book Notification is Murder at the Seven Dials, the 1st novel in the Bow Street Duchess Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cara Devlin are:

  1. Allison Brennan, author of the Quinn & Costa Thriller Series.
  2. Rhys Bowen, author of the Her Royal Spyness Series.
  3. Elly Griffiths, author of the Ruth Galloway Series.
  4. Deanna Raybourn, author of the Veronica Speedwell Series.
  5. Andrea Penrose, author of the Wrexford & Sloane Series.

Cara Devlin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cara Devlin wrote?

The first novel written by Cara Devlin was The Trouble We Keep, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Cara Devlin wrote?

Their most recently released work was Taken to the Grave on March 23rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Cara Devlin?

Cara Devlin has a new book coming out on June 15th, 2024 called The Lady's Last Mistake.

How many books has Cara Devlin written?

Cara Devlin has written 12 books. 8 books in the Bow Street Duchess Mystery Series, 3 books in the Sage Canyon Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content