C.W. Gortner

C.W. Gortner

Upcoming C.W. Gortner Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The American Adventuress (Standalone) was the most recently released book by C.W. Gortner, on September 20th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

C.W. Gortner Stats: The highest rated book by C.W. Gortner on Book Notification is Mademoiselle Chanel, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is The Romanov Empress, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by C.W. Gortner on Book Notification is Mademoiselle Chanel, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is The Romanov Empress, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of C.W. Gortner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Leopard Books in Publication Order (with M.J. Rose)

List of The Spymaster Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

C.W. Gortner: Biography

C.W. Gortner was born in 1964 and is currently 60 years old. C.W. Gortner was born in Washington, USA.

C.W. Gortner is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2006 with the novel The Last Queen. The most recently released novel was The American Adventuress which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by C.W. at this time.

C.W. Gortner has also written The Spymaster Chronicles series which has 3 books including The Secret Lion aka The Tudor Secret and The Tudor Conspiracy.

C.W. Gortner: Awards & Accolades

Gortner's book, Mademoiselle Chanel was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Historical Fiction, in 2015.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.W. Gortner are:

  1. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Matt Haig, author of the novel: The Midnight Library.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. Gillian Flynn, author of the novel: Gone Girl.

C.W. Gortner: F.A.Q

When was C.W. Gortner Born? How old is C.W. Gortner?

C.W. Gortner was born in 1964. C.W. Gortner is currently 60 years old.

Where was C.W. Gortner Born?

C.W. Gortner was born in Washington, USA and is American.

What was the first book C.W. Gortner wrote?

The first novel written by C.W. Gortner was The Last Queen, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book C.W. Gortner wrote?

His most recently released work was The American Adventuress on September 20th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by C.W. Gortner?

C.W. Gortner does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.W. Gortner written?

C.W. Gortner has written 15 books. 3 books in The Leopard Series, 3 books in The Spymaster Chronicles Series, 9 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content