C.S. Lakin

C.S. Lakin

This is a complete list of C.S. Lakin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming C.S. Lakin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Gates of Heaven Books in Publication Order

List of Time Sniffers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of The Writer's Toolbox Books in Publication Order

List of C.S. Lakin Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Indiestructible: Inspiring Stories from the Publishing Jungle
Show All Anthologies

C.S. Lakin: Biography

C.S. Lakin is the author of the The Gates of Heaven series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Gates of Heaven series started in 2010 with the novel The Wolf of Tebron. The most recently released novel in the The Gates of Heaven series was The Hidden Kingdom which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the The Gates of Heaven series.

C.S. Lakin has also written the The Writer's Toolbox series which has 7 books including Say What? and Writing the Heart of Your Story.

C.S. Lakin: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.S. Lakin wrote?

The first novel written by C.S. Lakin was The Wolf of Tebron, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book C.S. Lakin wrote?

Their most recently released work was First Pages of Best Sellers on January 13th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by C.S. Lakin?

C.S. Lakin does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.S. Lakin written?

C.S. Lakin has written 22 books. 7 books in the The Gates of Heaven Series, 1 book in the Time Sniffers Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 7 books in the The Writer's Toolbox Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content