C.M. Wick

C.M. Wick

C.M. Wick also writes as: Christa Wick and Dana Fraser.

Upcoming C.M. Wick Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Seven Nights / Pet Me / Billionaire's Pet (Standalone) was the most recently released book by C.M. Wick, on November 7th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

C.M. Wick Stats: The most read book by C.M. Wick on Book Notification is Wrecked, the 3rd novel in the Savage Trust series. The second most read book is Scarred (Savage Trust #1).

Below is a complete list of C.M. Wick books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by C.M. Wick is the Savage Trust Series.

List of Dangerous Protector Books in Publication Order

List of Savage Hope Books in Publication Order

List of Savage Trust Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

C.M. Wick: Biography

C.M. Wick is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2019 with the novel Tempted By Trouble. The most recently released novel was Seven Nights / Pet Me / Billionaire's Pet which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by C.M. at this time.

C.M. Wick has also written the Savage Trust series which has 3 books including Scarred and Frayed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.M. Wick are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

C.M. Wick: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.M. Wick wrote?

The first book written by C.M. Wick was Scarred, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book C.M. Wick wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seven Nights / Pet Me / Billionaire's Pet on November 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by C.M. Wick?

C.M. Wick does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.M. Wick written?

C.M. Wick has written 12 books. 3 books in the Dangerous Protector Series, 2 books in the Savage Hope Series, 3 books in the Savage Trust Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content