C.J. Shane

C.J. Shane

Upcoming C.J. Shane Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

In the Slips (a short story) (Iron Horse Mysteries, #3) was the most recently released book by C.J. Shane, on January 4th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of C.J. Shane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Cat Miranda Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Iron Horse Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Letty Valdez Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Coming to America Books in Publication Order

List of People Who Made History Books in Publication Order

C.J. Shane: Biography

C.J. Shane was born in, Texas United States. Shane attended University of Texas at Austin where she received a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism and History and University of Kentucky where she received a Master's Degree in Library and Information Science.

C.J. Shane is the author of the Letty Valdez Mysteries series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Letty Valdez Mysteries series started in 2017 with the novel Desert Jade. The most recently released novel in the Letty Valdez Mysteries series was Direct Evidence which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Letty Valdez Mysteries series.

C.J. Shane has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 3 books including China and Voices of New China.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.J. Shane are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

C.J. Shane: F.A.Q

Where was C.J. Shane Born?

C.J. Shane was born in Texas, United States and is American.

What was the first book C.J. Shane wrote?

The first novel written by C.J. Shane was China, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book C.J. Shane wrote?

Her most recently released work was In the Slips (a short story) on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by C.J. Shane?

C.J. Shane does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.J. Shane written?

C.J. Shane has written 17 books. 3 books in the Cat Miranda Mystery Series, 3 books in the Iron Horse Mysteries Series, 4 books in the Letty Valdez Mysteries Series, 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 3 books in the Coming to America Series, 1 book in the People Who Made History Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content