Bryon Quertermous

Bryon Quertermous

Upcoming Bryon Quertermous Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Jackpot (Teddy Fay, #5) was the most recently released book by Bryon Quertermous, on June 1st, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bryon Quertermous Stats: The highest rated book by Bryon Quertermous on Book Notification is Obsession, the 6th novel in the Teddy Fay series. The second-highest rated book is Smooth Operator (Teddy Fay #1).

The most read book by Bryon Quertermous on Book Notification is Skin Game, the 3rd novel in the Teddy Fay series. The second most read book is Smooth Operator (Teddy Fay #1).

Below is a complete list of Bryon Quertermous books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bryon Quertermous is the Dominick Price Series.

List of Dominick Price Books in Publication Order

List of Teddy Fay Books in Publication Order

List of Bryon Quertermous Anthologies in Publication Order

Bryon Quertermous: Biography

Bryon Quertermous is the author of the Dominick Price series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Dominick Price series started in 2015 with the novel Murder Boy. The most recently released novel in the Dominick Price series was Trigger Switch which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Dominick Price series.

Bryon Quertermous has also written the Teddy Fay series which has 7 books including Smooth Operator and The Money Shot.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bryon Quertermous are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. Stuart Woods, author of the Stone Barrington Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Parnell Hall, author of the Herbie Fisher Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Bryon Quertermous: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bryon Quertermous wrote?

The first book written by Bryon Quertermous was Uncage Me, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Bryon Quertermous wrote?

Their most recently released work was Jackpot on June 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Bryon Quertermous?

Bryon Quertermous does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bryon Quertermous written?

Bryon Quertermous has written 4 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Dominick Price Series, 1 book in the Teddy Fay Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content