Bree Despain

Bree Despain

This is a complete list of Bree Despain books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Bree Despain Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Into the Dark Books in Publication Order

List of The Dark Divine Books in Publication Order

List of Bree Despain Anthologies in Publication Order

Bree Despain Biography

Bree Despain is the author of the The Dark Divine series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Dark Divine series started in 2009 with the novel The Dark Divine. The most recently released novel in the The Dark Divine series was The Savage Grace which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the The Dark Divine series.

Bree Despain has also written the Into the Dark series which has 3 books including The Shadow Prince and The Eternity Key.

Bree Despain F.A.Q

What was the first book Bree Despain wrote?

The first novel written by Bree Despain was The Dark Divine, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Bree Despain wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Immortal Throne on October 1st, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Bree Despain?

Bree Despain does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bree Despain written?

Bree Despain has written 6 books. 3 books in the The Dark Divine Series, 3 books in the Into the Dark Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Bree Despain on Book Notification is The Dark Divine, the 1st novel in the The Dark Divine series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bree Despain are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
    5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content