Bonnie Leon

Bonnie Leon

This is a complete list of Bonnie Leon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Bonnie Leon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Alaskan Skies Books in Publication Order

List of Matanuska Books in Publication Order

List of Northern Lights Books in Publication Order

List of Queensland Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Sowers Books in Publication Order

List of Sydney Cove Books in Publication Order

List of Valley Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Bonnie Leon: Biography

Bonnie Leon is the author of the Northern Lights series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Northern Lights series started in 1995 with the novel The Journey of Eleven Moons. The most recently released novel in the Northern Lights series was Return to the Misty Shore which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Northern Lights series.

Bonnie Leon has also written the Sowers series which has 3 books including Where Freedom Grows and In Fields of Freedom.

Bonnie Leon: Author Insights

The most read book by Bonnie Leon on Book Notification is To Love Anew, the 1st novel in the Sydney Cove series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bonnie Leon are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Alan Bradley, author of the Flavia de Luce Series.
  5. Carolyn Haines, author of the Sarah Booth Delaney Series.

Bonnie Leon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bonnie Leon wrote?

The first novel written by Bonnie Leon was The Journey of Eleven Moons, published in 1995.

What was the most recent book Bonnie Leon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Valley Melodies on July 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Bonnie Leon?

Bonnie Leon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bonnie Leon written?

Bonnie Leon has written 23 books. 3 books in the Alaskan Skies Series, 3 books in the Matanuska Series, 3 books in the Northern Lights Series, 3 books in the Queensland Chronicles Series, 3 books in the Sowers Series, 3 books in the Sydney Cove Series, 2 books in the Valley Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content