Bex Dane

Bex Dane

Recent/Upcoming Bex Dane Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Safe Harbor was the most recently released book by Bex Dane, on August 15th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bex Dane Stats: The most read book by Bex Dane on Book Notification is Rogan, the first novel in the Men of Siege series.

Below is a complete list of Bex Dane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bex Dane is the Men of Siege Series.

List of Knight Security Books in Publication Order

List of Men of Siege Books in Publication Order

List of Twist Brothers Books in Publication Order

Bex Dane: Biography

Bex Dane is the author of the Men of Siege series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Men of Siege series started in 2018 with the novel Rogan. The most recently released novel in the Men of Siege series was Falcon which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Men of Siege series.

Bex Dane has also written the Twist Brothers series which has 3 books including Fighting for Foster and Captivated by Cutter.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bex Dane are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  3. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.

Bex Dane: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bex Dane wrote?

The first novel written by Bex Dane was Rogan, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Bex Dane wrote?

Their most recently released work was Safe Harbor on August 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Bex Dane?

Bex Dane does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bex Dane written?

Bex Dane has written 11 books. 3 books in the Knight Security Series, 5 books in the Men of Siege Series, 3 books in the Twist Brothers Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content