Barbara Lindquist Schlichting

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting

This is a complete list of Barbara Lindquist Schlichting books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Barbara Lindquist Schlichting also writes as: Barbara Schlichting.

Also writes as: Barbara Schlichting.

Recent/Upcoming Barbara Lindquist Schlichting Books

March 1st, 2024: The Forger

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Experienced Goods Detective Squad Books in Publication Order

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting: Biography

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting is the author of the The Experienced Goods Detective Squad series which currently consists of 1 novel. The The Experienced Goods Detective Squad series started in 2024 with the novel The Forger. The most recently released novel in the The Experienced Goods Detective Squad series was The Forger which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the The Experienced Goods Detective Squad series.

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Barbara Lindquist Schlichting are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting: F.A.Q

What was the first book Barbara Lindquist Schlichting wrote?

The first novel written by Barbara Lindquist Schlichting was The Forger, published in 2024.

What was the most recent book Barbara Lindquist Schlichting wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Forger on March 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Barbara Lindquist Schlichting?

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Barbara Lindquist Schlichting written?

Barbara Lindquist Schlichting has written 1 book. All of their books are in the The Experienced Goods Detective Squad Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content