B.R. Spangler

B.R. Spangler

This is a complete list of B.R. Spangler books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming B.R. Spangler Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Affair With Murder Books in Publication Order

List of Caustic Books in Publication Order

List of Detective Casey White Books in Publication Order

List of Gray Books in Publication Order

List of Sheriff Jericho Flynn Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Books in Publication Order (with Patrice Fitzgerald, with Peter Cawdron, with David Adams, with Marilyn Peake, with W.J. Davies, with Paul B. Kohler, with David Macinnis Gill, with J.L. Johnson, with)

#Title Avg. Year Book Link
Shadows (By: Peter Cawdron)
Shadows (By: Peter Cawdron)
Show All Books in this Series

List of B.R. Spangler Anthologies in Publication Order

B.R. Spangler Biography

B.R. Spangler is the author of the Detective Casey White series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Detective Casey White series started in 2020 with the novel Taken from Home / Where Lost Girls Go. The most recently released novel in the Detective Casey White series was Two Little Souls which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Casey White series.

B.R. Spangler has also written the Caustic series which has 4 books including Fallen and Endure.

B.R. Spangler F.A.Q

What was the first book B.R. Spangler wrote?

The first novel written by B.R. Spangler was Superman's Cape, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book B.R. Spangler wrote?

His most recently released work was Two Little Souls on July 6th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by B.R. Spangler?

B.R. Spangler does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has B.R. Spangler written?

B.R. Spangler has written 24 books. 3 books in the Affair With Murder Series, 4 books in the Caustic Series, 9 books in the Detective Casey White Series, 3 books in the Gray Series, 1 book in the Sheriff Jericho Flynn Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Are Brian Spangler, B.A. Spangler and B.R. Spangler the same person?

Yes they are. We list all of his books under the B.R. Spangler name as that is what he uses primarily, and all his books appear to have been re-issued under that name.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      affiliate disclaimer

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Sep 25
      Sep 25
      Sep 25
      Sep 25

      Written by Aria Ray

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content