B.D. Smith

B.D. Smith

Recent/Upcoming B.D. Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dead to the World was the most recently released book by B.D. Smith, on October 7th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

B.D. Smith Stats: The most read book by B.D. Smith on Book Notification is Black Frog, the 2nd novel in the Doug Bateman Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of B.D. Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by B.D. Smith is the Doug Bateman Mystery Series.

List of Doug Bateman Mystery Books in Publication Order

B.D. Smith: Biography

B.D. Smith is the author of the Doug Bateman Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Doug Bateman Mystery series started in 2017 with the novel The Ice Maiden . The most recently released novel in the Doug Bateman Mystery series was Dead to the World which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Doug Bateman Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow B.D. Smith are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. Jeffery Deaver, author of the Lincoln Rhyme Series.
  5. William Kent Krueger, author of the Cork O'Connor Series.

B.D. Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book B.D. Smith wrote?

The first novel written by B.D. Smith was The Ice Maiden , published in 2017.

What was the most recent book B.D. Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dead to the World on October 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by B.D. Smith?

B.D. Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has B.D. Smith written?

B.D. Smith has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Doug Bateman Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content