B.D. Lawrence

B.D. Lawrence

Recent/Upcoming B.D. Lawrence Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Coyote and a One-Armed Man was the most recently released book by B.D. Lawrence, on June 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

B.D. Lawrence Stats: The most read book by B.D. Lawrence on Book Notification is An Angel and a One-Armed Man, the first novel in The One-Armed Detective series. The second most read book is Killer Redemption, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of B.D. Lawrence books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by B.D. Lawrence is The One-Armed Detective Series.

List of The One-Armed Detective Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

B.D. Lawrence: Biography

B.D. Lawrence is the author of The One-Armed Detective series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The One-Armed Detective series started in 2022 with the novel An Angel and a One-Armed Man. The most recently released novel in The One-Armed Detective series was The Coyote and a One-Armed Man which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The One-Armed Detective series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow B.D. Lawrence are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

B.D. Lawrence: F.A.Q

What was the first book B.D. Lawrence wrote?

The first novel written by B.D. Lawrence was An Angel and a One-Armed Man, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book B.D. Lawrence wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Coyote and a One-Armed Man on June 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by B.D. Lawrence?

B.D. Lawrence does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has B.D. Lawrence written?

B.D. Lawrence has written 4 books. 3 books in The One-Armed Detective Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content