Aurora Winter

Aurora Winter

Upcoming Aurora Winter Books

September 6th, 2024: The Deadly Asphyxiator (Magic Mystery and the Multiverse, #3)

September 8th, 2024: The Secret Multiverse Academy (Magic Mystery and the Multiverse, #2)

Magic, Mystery, and the Multiverse (Magic Mystery and the Multiverse, #1) was the most recently released book by Aurora Winter, on August 17th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Aurora Winter Stats: The most read book by Aurora Winter on Book Notification is Magic, Mystery, and the Multiverse, the first novel in the Magic Mystery and the Multiverse series.

Below is a complete list of Aurora Winter books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Aurora Winter is the Magic Mystery and the Multiverse Series.

List of Magic Mystery and the Multiverse Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Aurora Winter: Biography

Aurora Winter was born in Ames, Iowa,.

Aurora Winter is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 7 books available. The first was released in 2003 with the book Struggling and Soaring with Angels. The most recently released book was Marketing Fastrack which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Aurora at this time.

Aurora Winter has also written the Magic Mystery and the Multiverse series which has 3 books including Magic, Mystery, and the Multiverse and The Deadly Asphyxiator.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Aurora Winter are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Aurora Winter: F.A.Q

Where was Aurora Winter Born?

Aurora Winter was born in Ames, Iowa.

What was the first book Aurora Winter wrote?

The first book written by Aurora Winter was Struggling and Soaring with Angels, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Aurora Winter wrote?

Their most recently released work was Magic, Mystery, and the Multiverse on August 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Aurora Winter?

Aurora Winter has two new books coming out: The Deadly Asphyxiator will be released on September 6th, 2024. The Secret Multiverse Academy will be released on September 8th, 2024.

How many books has Aurora Winter written?

Aurora Winter has written 10 books. 3 books in the Magic Mystery and the Multiverse Series, 7 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content