Anne Baines

Anne Baines

This is a complete list of Anne Baines books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Anne Baines Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anne Baines: Biography

Anne Baines is the author of the Sam Arbichaut series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Sam Arbichaut series started in 2018 with the novel A Perfect Alibi . The most recently released novel in the Sam Arbichaut series was Cold Sweat which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Sam Arbichaut series.

Anne Baines has also written the Delilah Thriller series which has 2 books including Hunting Delilah and Chasing Delilah.

Anne Baines: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Anne Baines on Book Notification is Hunting Delilah , the 1st novel in the Delilah Thriller series.

The most read book by Anne Baines on Book Notification is Hunting Delilah , the 1st novel in the Delilah Thriller series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anne Baines are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Anne Baines: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anne Baines wrote?

The first novel written by Anne Baines was Hunting Delilah , published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Anne Baines wrote?

Their most recently released work was Chasing Delilah on May 3rd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Anne Baines?

Anne Baines does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anne Baines written?

Anne Baines has written 7 books. 2 books in the Delilah Thriller Series, 3 books in the Sam Arbichaut Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content