Anna-Lou Weatherley

Anna-Lou Weatherley

This is a complete list of Anna-Lou Weatherley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Anna-Lou Weatherley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Dan Riley Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Anna-Lou Weatherley: Biography

Anna-Lou Weatherley is the author of the Detective Dan Riley series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Detective Dan Riley series started in 2018 with the novel Black Heart. The most recently released novel in the Detective Dan Riley series was The Housewife's Secret which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Dan Riley series.

Anna-Lou Weatherley: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Anna-Lou Weatherley on Book Notification is The Couple on Cedar Close, the 2nd novel in the Detective Dan Riley series.

The most read book by Anna-Lou Weatherley on Book Notification is The Couple on Cedar Close, the 2nd novel in the Detective Dan Riley series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anna-Lou Weatherley are:

  1. Jo Nesbø, author of the Harry Hole Series .
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Rosenfelt, author of the Andy Carpenter Series.
  4. John Marrs, author of the The One Universe Series.
  5. Dervla McTiernan, author of the Cormac Reilly Series.

Anna-Lou Weatherley: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anna-Lou Weatherley wrote?

The first novel written by Anna-Lou Weatherley was Ibiza Summer, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Anna-Lou Weatherley wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Housewife's Secret on January 12th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Anna-Lou Weatherley?

Anna-Lou Weatherley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna-Lou Weatherley written?

Anna-Lou Weatherley has written 12 books. 7 books in the Detective Dan Riley Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content