Amy Summers

Amy Summers

Amy Summers also writes as: Raye Morgan, Helen Conrad, J.D. Winters and Jena Hunt.

Recent/Upcoming Amy Summers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Just Hold Me was the most recently released book by Amy Summers, on November 4th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Amy Summers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Carrington Cousins Books in Publication Order

List of Destiny Bay: Baby Dreams Books in Publication Order

List of Destiny Bay: Carrington Family Books in Publication Order

Amy Summers: Biography

Amy Summers is the author of the Destiny Bay: Carrington Family series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Destiny Bay: Carrington Family series started in 2011 with the novel My Little Runaway. The most recently released novel in the Destiny Bay: Carrington Family series was Not the Marrying Kind which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Destiny Bay: Carrington Family series.

Amy Summers has also written the Destiny Bay: Baby Dreams series which has 6 books including Husband Wanted: Will Train and The Baby Invasion.

Amy Summers: F.A.Q

What was the first book Amy Summers wrote?

The first novel written by Amy Summers was My Little Runaway, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Amy Summers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Just Hold Me on November 4th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Amy Summers?

Amy Summers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Amy Summers written?

Amy Summers has written 16 books. 6 books in the Destiny Bay: Carrington Family Series, 6 books in the Destiny Bay: Baby Dreams Series, 4 books in the Carrington Cousins Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content