Allen Kent

Allen Kent

Recent/Upcoming Allen Kent Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Final Edition was the most recently released book by Allen Kent, on August 28th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Allen Kent Stats: The highest rated book by Allen Kent on Book Notification is Switch, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is Backwater, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Allen Kent on Book Notification is Backwater, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Guardians of the Second Son, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Allen Kent books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Colby Tate Books in Publication Order

List of Unit 1 Books in Publication Order (with Jillian Farnsworth)

List of Whitlock Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Allen Kent: Biography

Allen Kent is the author of the Unit 1 series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Unit 1 series started in 2012 with the novel The Shield of Darius. The most recently released novel in the Unit 1 series was Ring of Thorns which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Unit 1 series.

Allen Kent has also written the Colby Tate series which has 5 books including Murder One and Eye for an Eye.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Allen Kent are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. Blake Pierce, author of the Riley Paige Mystery Series.
  5. J.C. Fields, author of the Sean Kruger Series.

Allen Kent: F.A.Q

What was the first book Allen Kent wrote?

The first novel written by Allen Kent was The Shield of Darius, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Allen Kent wrote?

Their most recently released work was Final Edition on August 28th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Allen Kent?

Allen Kent does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Allen Kent written?

Allen Kent has written 18 books. 5 books in the Colby Tate Series, 6 books in the Unit 1 Series, 3 books in the Whitlock Trilogy Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content