Alice M. Roelke

Alice M. Roelke

This is a complete list of Alice M. Roelke books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Alice M. Roelke Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Space Station Murders
The Runaway Case
Laurie's Painter
Ellie's Advice
The Sword, the Dragon, and the Lie
The Contestant
Those With Guns
Peaches in Winter
Watch Over Me
The Girl and the Dragon
Burt Holmes, P.I.

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Alice M. Roelke Anthologies in Publication Order

Alice M. Roelke: Biography

Alice M. Roelke is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel The Space Station Murders. The most recently released novel was Burt Holmes, P.I. which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Alice at this time.

Alice M. Roelke has also written the Short Story Collections series which has 2 books including Message to Mars and other stories and Thief's Life and other stories.

Alice M. Roelke: Author Insights

The most read book by Alice M. Roelke on Book Notification is The Girl and the Dragon, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Alice M. Roelke are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Alice M. Roelke: F.A.Q

What was the first book Alice M. Roelke wrote?

The first novel written by Alice M. Roelke was The Space Station Murders, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Alice M. Roelke wrote?

Their most recently released work was Burt Holmes, P.I. on January 23rd, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Alice M. Roelke?

Alice M. Roelke does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alice M. Roelke written?

Alice M. Roelke has written 15 books. 11 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Short Story Collections, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content